A unique and exciting way to share photos and videos with your friends notifying you with HOW LONG another user views your photo or video for.

All these years through social media people have been looking at your photos and videos, but do you REALLY know if they actually have been looking at them and for how long?
Now you can find out!

app

Features

Add friends to share your photos and videos with

Take a photo or

Record a video

Option to choose 1 of the 3 filters available

Option to apply desired level of brightness

Time how long they viewed your photo/video for and get notified

Screens

Contact Us

Have any questions, issues or just want to talk?
Feel free to email us at info@looktime.com.au